Contact Us

Savoy Bookshop & Café

Mailing: 10 Canal St., Westerly RI 02891
Phone: 401-213-3901
General Email: savoy@mysticbooksinc.com

Bank Square Books

Mailing: 53 W. Main St., Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-536-3795
General Email: bsb@mysticbooksinc.com

Other Contacts

Annie Philbrick (Owner): annie@mysticbooksinc.com
Events: events@mysticbooksinc.com
Children’s Books/School Orders: kids@mysticbooksinc.com
Consignment: consignment@mysticbooksinc.com
Accounts: accounts@mysticbooksinc.com
Gifts: gifts@mysticbooksinc.com