Saturday September 22, 2012
Start: 09/22/2012 10:30 am
End: 09/22/2012 12:30 pm
n/a
Thursday September 27, 2012
Saturday September 29, 2012
Monday October 01, 2012
Wednesday October 10, 2012
Friday October 12, 2012
Start: 10/12/2012 10:00 am

 

COME SHOP LOCAL AT BANK SQUARE BOOKS WHERE EVERYTHING IS 20% FRIDAY SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!  JOIN THE CASH MOB !!! WE NEED TO MAKE ROOM FOR ALL THE NEW FALL BOOKS COMING IN!!

Saturday October 13, 2012

 

COME SHOP LOCAL AT BANK SQUARE BOOKS WHERE EVERYTHING IS 20% FRIDAY SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!  JOIN THE CASH MOB !!! WE NEED TO MAKE ROOM FOR ALL THE NEW FALL BOOKS COMING IN!!

Start: 10/13/2012 10:00 am
End: 10/13/2012 8:00 pm
n/a
Start: 10/13/2012 10:30 am
End: 10/13/2012 12:30 pm
n/a
Start: 10/13/2012 4:30 pm
End: 10/13/2012 6:00 pm
n/a
Sunday October 14, 2012
Start: 10/12/2012 10:00 am
End: 10/14/2012 5:00 pm

 

COME SHOP LOCAL AT BANK SQUARE BOOKS WHERE EVERYTHING IS 20% FRIDAY SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!  JOIN THE CASH MOB !!! WE NEED TO MAKE ROOM FOR ALL THE NEW FALL BOOKS COMING IN!!

Monday October 15, 2012
Start: 10/15/2012 6:00 pm
End: 10/15/2012 8:00 pm
n/a
Friday October 19, 2012
Start: 10/19/2012 5:00 pm
End: 10/19/2012 7:00 pm
n/a
Saturday October 20, 2012
Start: 10/20/2012 10:30 am
End: 10/20/2012 12:30 pm
n/a
Start: 10/20/2012 1:00 pm
End: 10/20/2012 3:00 pm
n/a