Armando Lucas Correa

 

The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel By Armando Lucas Correa Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781982197506
Availability: Currently On Hand In Store
Published: Atria Books - January 16th, 2024

In the vein of Paula Hawkins and Ruth Ware, a bold and suspenseful psychological thriller about a young woman with a rare neurological condition who is convinced her neighbor is going to be murdered—from the author of the “timely must-read” (People) The German Girl.

Leah has been living with akinetopsia, or motion blindness, since she was a child.


The Night Traveler: A Novel By Armando Lucas Correa Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501187995
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 2-8 Days
Published: Atria Books - November 7th, 2023

Four generations of women experience love, loss, war, and hope from the rise of Nazism to the Cuban Revolution and finally, the fall of the Berlin Wall in this sweeping novel from the bestselling author of the “timely must-read” (People) The German Girl.

Berlin, 1931: Ally Keller, a talented young poet, is alone and scared when she gives birth to a mixed-rac


La viajera nocturna / The Night Travelers By Armando Lucas Correa Cover Image
$18.95
ISBN: 9781644736944
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 2-8 Days
Published: Vintage Espanol - January 10th, 2023

Del autor del bestseller La niña alemana, nos llega esta conmovedora novela en la que cuatro generaciones de mujeres experimentan amores, pérdidas, guerras y esperanzas, en una historia que comienza con el surgimiento del nazismo en Alemania, pasa por la Revolución cubana, y se extiende hasta la caída del Muro de Berlín.


Staff Pick Badge
The German Girl: A Novel By Armando Lucas Correa Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501121234
Availability: Currently On Hand In Store
Published: Atria Books - August 8th, 2017

AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Featured in Entertainment Weekly, People, The Millions, and USA TODAY

“An unforgettable and resplendent novel which will take its place among the great historical fiction written about World War II.” —Adriana Trigiani, bestselling author of The Shoemaker's Wife


A young girl flees N


The Daughter's Tale: A Novel By Armando Lucas Correa Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781501187940
Availability: Currently On Hand In Store
Published: Atria Books - January 7th, 2020

From the internationally bestselling author of The German Girl, an unforgettable, “searing” (People) saga exploring a hidden piece of World War II history and the lengths a mother will go to protect her children—perfect for fans of Lilac Girls, We Were the Lucky Ones, and The Alice Network.

Seven decades of secrets unravel w