Contact Us

Savoy Bookshop & Café

Address: 10 Canal St., Westerly RI 02891
Phone: (401) 213-3901
Email: savoy@mysticbooksinc.com
Hours: Monday - Thursday: 8 AM - 7 PM
             Friday - Saturday: 8 AM - 8 PM
             Sunday: 9 AM - 6 PM

Bank Square Books

Address: 53 W. Main St., Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: (860) 536-3795
Email: bsb@mysticbooksinc.com
Hours: Sunday - Thursday: 10 AM – 8 PM
             Friday & Saturday: 9 AM - 8 PM

Title IX: A Bookstore

Address: 345 State St., New London, CT 06320 
Phone: (860) 415-4939
Email: titleix@mysticbooksinc.com
Hours: Open Daily 10 AM - 6 PM

Contacts

Annie Philbrick (Owner): annie@mysticbooksinc.com
Kelsy April (General Manager): kelsy@mysticbooksinc.com

Book Clubs: If you are the head of a book club and need to update information, fill out this form. If you would like to join a book club, please see this page for contact information. 
Web Orders: orders@mysticbooksinc.com
Marketing: marketing@mysticbooksinc.com
Events: events@mysticbooksinc.com (If you are a local author requesting an event, please fill out this form instead.)
Children’s Books/School Orders: kids@mysticbooksinc.com
Accounts: accounts@mysticbooksinc.com
Gifts: gifts@mysticbooksinc.com