Contact Us

Savoy Bookshop & Café

Mailing: 10 Canal St., Westerly RI 02891
Phone: (401) 213-3901
Email: savoy@mysticbooksinc.com

Bank Square Books

Mailing: 53 W. Main St., Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: (860) 536-3795
Email: bsb@mysticbooksinc.com

Title IX: A Bookstore

Mailing: 345 State St., New London, CT 06320 
Phone: (860) 415-4939
Email: titleix@mysticbooksinc.com

Web Order Inquiries

General Email: orders@mysticbooksinc.com

Other Contacts

Annie Philbrick (Owner): annie@mysticbooksinc.com
Kelsy April (General Manager): kelsy@mysticbooksinc.com

Book Clubs: If you are the head of a book club and need to update information, fill out this form. If you would like to join a book club, please see this page for contact information. 
Events: events@mysticbooksinc.com (If you are a local author requesting an event, please fill out this form instead.)
Children’s Books/School Orders: kids@mysticbooksinc.com
Accounts: accounts@mysticbooksinc.com
Gifts: gifts@mysticbooksinc.com

faq banner

jobs banner