OCEAN HOUSE: Summer Author Series Presents Virginia Hume (Haven Point)

Summer Author Series

Virginia Hume, author of Haven Point, in conversation with Ocean House owner and author, Deborah Goodrich Royce.

Come and enjoy an evening with local authors, discussing their newly-published memoirs and novels. This week, Virginia Hume discusses her new novel, Haven Point. Booklist says, "Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Beatriz Williams will appreciate this sweeping, multigenerational family story.”

 

Tickets to this event are $30 and can be purchased by clicking the link below. Each ticket will include a copy of the event book.

Additional books will be available for signature and purchase.

 
 
 
 
Buy Tickets Here Button
 
Event date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event address: 
Ocean House
1 Bluff Avenue
Watch Hill, RI 02891
Haven Point: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250266521
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Press - June 8th, 2021

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER

“The book equivalent of a beach getaway.” —PopSugar


"A stunning debut." ––BookRiot

A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake.