Kristin Harmel

The Book of Lost Names By Kristin Harmel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781982131906
Availability: Currently On Hand In Store
Published: Gallery Books - May 25th, 2021

“A fascinating, heartrending page-turner that, like the real-life forgers who inspired the novel, should never be forgotten.” —Kristina McMorris, New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday

Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in t


The Paris Daughter By Kristin Harmel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781982191702
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 2-8 Days
Published: Gallery Books - June 6th, 2023

Instant New York Times bestseller!

From the bestselling author of the “heart-stopping tale of survival and heroism” (People) The Book of Lost Names comes a gripping historical novel about two mothers who must make unthinkable choices in the face of the Nazi occupation.

Paris, 1939: Young mothers Elise and Juliette become fast friends t


The Winemaker's Wife By Kristin Harmel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781982112301
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 2-8 Days
Published: Gallery Books - March 17th, 2020

The author of the “engrossing” (People) international bestseller The Room on Rue Amélie returns with a moving story set amid the champagne vineyards of France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Heather Morris’s The Tattooist of Auschwitz.

Champagne, 1940: Inès has just married Michel, the owner of stori


The Forest of Vanishing Stars: A Novel By Kristin Harmel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781982158941
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 2-8 Days
Published: Gallery Books - May 3rd, 2022

Parade “Best Books of Summer” pick * Real Simple pick * She Reads “Best WWII Fiction of Summer 2021” pick

The New York Times bestselling author of the “heart-stopping tale of survival and heroism” (People) The Book of Lost Names returns with an evocative coming-of-age World War II story about a young wo