Pirates!

One Piece: Pirate Recipes By Sanji Cover Image
By Sanji
$19.99
ISBN: 9781974724468
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: VIZ Media LLC - November 23rd, 2021

Living the life of a pirate requires hearty meals! The master chef Sanji reveals the recipes that power the Straw Hat crew!

You can’t become King of the Pirates on an empty stomach! Monkey D. Luffy has defeated dozens of rivals, and that kind of success takes a whole lot of energy!


Daughter of the Pirate King By Tricia Levenseller Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250144225
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Square Fish - January 2nd, 2018

A 17-year-old pirate captain intentionally allows herself to get captured by enemy pirates in this thrilling young adult tale.

There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for.


Born to Be Hanged: The Epic Story of the Gentlemen Pirates Who Raided the South Seas, Rescued a Princess, and Stole a Fortune By Keith Thomson Cover Image
$32.00
ISBN: 9780316703611
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown and Company - May 10th, 2022

Discover the “fascinating and outrageously readable” account of the roguish acts of the first pirates to raid the Pacific in a crusade that ended in a sensational trial back in England—perfect for readers of Nathaniel Philbrick and David McCullough (Douglas Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lost City of the Monkey God)

The year is 16


How to Be a Pirate (Little Golden Book) By Sue Fliess, Nikki Dyson (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Sue Fliess, Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780449813096
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Golden Books - January 7th, 2014

Ahoy, landlubber! Come with me.
Board me ship upon the sea!
Not a pirate? Don't know how?
Ye can learn to be one now!


Pirate Mom (Step into Reading) By Deborah Underwood, Stephen Gilpin (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Deborah Underwood, Stephen Gilpin (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780375833236
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 23rd, 2006

Join Pete, whose mom has been hypnotized to believe she's actually a pirate, on his adventure to get his mom to remember who she really is!


Port Side Pirates with Cdex (Singalongs) By Oscar Seaworthy, Debbie Harter (Illustrator), Mark Collins (Read by) Cover Image
By Oscar Seaworthy, Debbie Harter (Illustrator), Mark Collins (Read by)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781846866678
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Barefoot Books - September 1st, 2011

Perfect for young pirate enthusiasts, this title includes endnotes on pirate ships, pirates from different parts of the world and famous pirates.


Pirates Past Noon (Magic Tree House (R) #4) By Mary Pope Osborne, Sal Murdocca (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Mary Pope Osborne, Sal Murdocca (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9780679824251
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - March 8th, 1994

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system!


Pirate Pups! (Paw Patrol) (Little Golden Book) By Golden Books, Fabrizio Petrossi (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Golden Books, Fabrizio Petrossi (Illustrator)
$5.99
Currently Unavailable
ISBN: 9780553538885
Published: Golden Books - January 5th, 2016

Set sail with the rescue pups from Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol as they search for lost pirate treasure! Girls and boys ages 2 to 5 are sure to love this all-new, full-color Little Golden Book.


Under the Black Flag: The Romance and the Reality of Life Among the Pirates By David Cordingly Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780812977226
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Random House Trade Paperbacks - May 9th, 2006

“This is the most authoritative and highly literate account of these pernicious people that I have ever read.”—Patrick O'Brian

“[A] wonderfully entertaining history of pirates and piracy . . . a rip-roaring read . . . fascinating and unexpected.”—Men's Journal


Child of a Hidden Sea By A. M. Dellamonica Cover Image
$23.99
ISBN: 9781250812971
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned)
Published: Tor Books - June 24th, 2014

Child of a Hidden Sea by A.M. Dellamonica is a rousing tale of adventure and adversity, politics and personal trials


A Clash of Steel: A Treasure Island Remix (Remixed Classics #1) By C.B. Lee Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250750372
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Feiwel & Friends - September 7th, 2021

Two intrepid girls hunt for a legendary treasure on the deadly high seas in this YA remix of the classic adventure novel Treasure Island.


The Black God's Drums By P. Djèlí Clark Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250294715
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Tordotcom - August 21st, 2018

Rising science fiction and fantasy star P. Djèlí Clark brings an alternate New Orleans of orisha, airships, and adventure to life in his immersive debut novella The Black God's Drums.

Alex Award Winner!


The Mermaid, the Witch, and the Sea By Maggie Tokuda-Hall Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781536215892
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Candlewick - May 10th, 2022

In a world divided by colonialism and threaded with magic, a desperate orphan turned pirate and a rebellious imperial lady find a connection on the high seas.


Who Was Blackbeard? (Who Was?) By James Buckley, Jr., Who HQ, Joseph J. M. Qiu (Illustrator) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9780448483085
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Workshop - November 10th, 2015

Though much of his early life remains a mystery, Blackbeard most likely began his life as Edward Teach in the sailing port of Bristol, England. He began his career as a hired British sailor during Queen Anne’s War.


In Deeper Waters By F.T. Lukens Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534480513
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - March 29th, 2022

“A frothy confection of sea-foam, young love, and derring-do.” —NPR

From the New York Times bestselling author of So This Is Ever After, a young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to save him when he is kidnapped during his coming-of-age tour in this swoony adventure that is The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue meets


Pirate Stew By Neil Gaiman, Chris Riddell (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Neil Gaiman, Chris Riddell (Illustrator)
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062934574
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Quill Tree Books - December 1st, 2020

Meet LONG JOHN McRON, SHIP'S COOK . . . and the most unusual babysitter you've ever seen.


By Sea & Sky: An Esowon Story By Antoine Bandele, Callan Brown (Editor), Fiona McLaren (Editor) Cover Image
By Antoine Bandele, Callan Brown (Editor), Fiona McLaren (Editor)
$21.99
ISBN: 9781951905880
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned)
Published: Antoine Bandele - June 19th, 2020