Preorder Signed Copies

We have limited signed quantities available of the below books! 

Hey, Bruce!: An Interactive Book (Mother Bruce Series) By Ryan Higgins Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368084116
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Disney-Hyperion - September 20th, 2022

In Hey, Bruce!, Bruce the bear experiences . . . well, whatever readers want him to.


Lucy by the Sea: A Novel By Elizabeth Strout Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593446065
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Random House - September 20th, 2022

From Pulitzer Prize–winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Strout comes a poignant, pitch-perfect novel about a divorced couple stuck together during lockdown—and the love, loss, despair, and hope that animate us even as the world seems to be falling apart.


The Door of No Return By Kwame Alexander Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316441865
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 27th, 2022

Dreams are today’s answers for tomorrow’s questions.
 
11-year-old Kofi Offin dreams of water. Its mysterious, immersive quality. The rich, earthy scent of the current.


Loud Mouse By Idina Menzel, Cara Mentzel, Jaclyn Sinquett (Illustrator) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368078061
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Disney-Hyperion - September 27th, 2022

Frozen's Elsa and Tony Award-winner Idina Menzel, along with acclaimed writer and teacher Cara Mentzel, present a lyrical picture book about a little mouse finding her BIG voice, with the help of her sister.


A deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. Everything you need to know about the peculiar world, written by Miss Peregrine herself.


Next in Line By Jeffrey Archer Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780008526184
Availability: Ships to Our Store in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - September 27th, 2022

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jeffrey Archer returns

*Special Collector's Edition with foiled design on the cover board, exclusive to the first print run - pre-order now*


The Winners: A Novel (Beartown Series) By Fredrik Backman Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781982112790
Availability: Available at One of Our Locations
Published: Atria Books - September 27th, 2022

A breathtaking new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Anxious People and A Man Called Ove, The Winners returns to the close-knit, resilient community of Beartown for a story about first loves, second chances, and last goodbyes.

Over the course of two weeks, everything in Beartown will change.


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Curse of Queens (The Kingmaker Chronicles) By Amanda Bouchet Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781728230047
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - October 4th, 2022

Discover an all-new adventure in USA Today Bestselling author Amanda Bouchet's thrilling, white-hot fantasy series featuring the king's younger sister and his best friend, the man she's loved in secret for years.

THE WAR OF GODS IS JUST BEGINNING


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Scatter of Light By Malinda Lo Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525555285
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - October 4th, 2022

Last Night at the Telegraph Club author Malinda Lo returns to the Bay Area with another masterful queer coming-of-age story, this time set against the backdrop of the first major Supreme Court decisions legalizing gay marriage. 


Pre-Order Now Badge
The First to Die at the End By Adam Silvera Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063240803
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Quill Tree Books - October 4th, 2022

In this prequel to #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast first makes their fateful calls.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Antiracist Kid: A Book About Identity, Justice, and Activism By Tiffany Jewell, Nicole Miles (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Tiffany Jewell, Nicole Miles (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780358629399
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Versify - October 4th, 2022

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of This Book Is Anti-Racist, Tiffany Jewell, with art by Eisner-nominated illustrator Nicole Miles, The Antiracist Kid is the essential illustrated guide to antiracism for empowering the young readers in your life!


Pre-Order Now Badge
Mad Honey: A Novel By Jodi Picoult, Jennifer Finney Boylan Cover Image
$29.99
ISBN: 9781984818386
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Ballantine Books - October 4th, 2022

A soul-stirring novel about what we choose to keep from our past and what we choose to leave behind, from the New York Times bestselling author of Wish You Were Here and the bestselling author of She's Not There


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Truth About Mrs. Claus By Meena Harris, Keisha Morris (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Meena Harris, Keisha Morris (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316232272
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 18th, 2022

An empowering holiday picture book by Meena Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ambitious Girl.

Amalia the Elf loves everything about making teddy bears . . .
 
Watching Grandma and Mama sew!
Feeling the soft, velvety fur!
Imagining the bears in their new homes!
 
. . .


Pre-Order Now Badge
Signal Fires: A novel By Dani Shapiro Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593534724
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Knopf - October 18th, 2022

A “gripping” new novel (PEOPLE) from the best-selling author of Inheritance: On a  summer night in 1985, three teenagers have been drinking. One of them gets behind the wheel of a car, and, in an instant, everything changes.

"A haunting, moving, and propulsive exploration of family secrets.” —Meg Wolitzer


Pre-Order Now Badge
Inciting Joy: Essays By Ross Gay Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781643753041
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Algonquin Books - October 25th, 2022

An intimate and electrifying collection of essays from the New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Delights  

In these gorgeously written and timely pieces, prize-winning poet and author Ross Gay considers the joy we incite when we care for each other, especially during life’s inevitable hardships.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The World We Make: A Novel (The Great Cities #2) By N. K. Jemisin Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780316509893
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Orbit - November 1st, 2022

Four-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Seasparrow (Graceling Realm) By Kristin Cashore Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9781984816672
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - November 1st, 2022

The fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series is told from the point of view of Hava, Queen Bitterblue’s sister and spy, and chronicles the harrowing journey back to Monsea.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Nubia: The Awakening By Omar Epps, Clarence A. Haynes Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593428641
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Delacorte Press - November 8th, 2022

From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a climate-ravaged New York City. Perfect for fans of Black Panther and Children of Blood and Bone.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Cozy in Love By Jan Brett, Jan Brett (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jan Brett, Jan Brett (Illustrator)
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593109854
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - November 8th, 2022

This lovable companion to Jan Brett's instant New York Times bestselling winter classic, Cozy, shows that kindness and cleverness can capture a heart.

After losing a test of strength to another musk ox in his herd, Cozy is convinced he’ll never impress his crush, Lofti.
 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Number One Is Walking: My Life in the Movies and Other Diversions By Steve Martin, Harry Bliss (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Steve Martin, Harry Bliss (Illustrator)
$30.00
ISBN: 9781250815293
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Celadon Books - November 15th, 2022

Number One Is Walking is Steve Martin’s cinematic legacy—an illustrated memoir of his legendary acting career, with stories from his most popular films and artwork by New Yorker cartoonist Harry Bliss.


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Thousand Heartbeats By Kiera Cass Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062665782
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: HarperTeen - November 29th, 2022

#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet—a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance.

“Love has a sound. It sounds like a thousand heartbeats happening at the same time.”


Pre-Order Now Badge
Jasmine Toguchi, Peace-Maker By Debbi Michiko Florence, Elizabet Vukovic (Illustrator) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780374389345
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Preorder Now
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - March 21st, 2023

With more than 150,000 copies sold, the award-winning Jasmine Toguchi chapter book series starring a spunky Japanese American heroine returns with four new standalone books set on a family vacation in Japan!